Australia: Confirmed Currently in Practice

Melanie Colwell

 Melanie Colwell Fertility Coaching
Adelaide, South Australia
Phone: +61 404 488 952
www.melaniecolwell.com 


Sylvia Bennet
Montmorency Centre of Natural Healing
Phone: 03-9432 0062
Mobile: 0419588665
s.bennett@vitalis.com.au
montmorencynaturalhealing.com.au

Judi Gurd-Chapman
Mind Mechanics Pty Ltd 

 12 Amaroo Avenue
Elanora Heights, NSW
Phone: 9970 8880
www.mindmechanics.com.au

Dr. Julie Phillips-Moore
Sydney Essential Health
Woollahra, Sydney
Phone: (02) 9389 6955
j.phillipsmoore@gmail.com
https://www.naturaltherapypages.com.au
 

Anna McDonagh
Earlwood, Sydney
Phone: + 61402468888
Phone: 02 9554 6368
anna@annamcdonagh.com
www.mayanhealinghealth.com.au
www.annamcdonagh.com
 

Gwendoline Ford
Wooloongabba, QLD
Phone: 07 33922077
info@healthandharmony.com.au
 

Katherine Ferris
Sydney
Phone: 02-9568-6801
katherine@sydneywellbeing.com.au
sydneywellbeing.com.au
 

John C. Bunker
Phone: 0419 149 576
john@hhnlp.com.au
www.hawkesburyhypnotherapy.com.au
www.hhnlp.com.au
 

Anne Clark
Malvern, SA
Phone: 0418 855211
Phone: 08 83730333
anne@wattlehouse.com.au
www.wattlehouse.com.au

Joanne Tarbotton
Purely Mindful
Perth, Western Australia
Phone: +61 419 915 589
www.purelymindful.com.au

image19

Also Trained in Australia

Tania Andersen
Norman Park, QLD
Phone: 0401 091241
gettania@aapt.net.au
www.sublimenurturing.com
 

Herra Burford
Rosebank, New South Wales
Phone: 02 66882176
atmoheera1@yahoo.com
 

Jennifer Burke
Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia
Phone: 0418942319
Jennifer@alayahypnosis.com.au
alayahypnosis.com.au

Tessa du Toit
Kalamunda
Western Australia
Phone: 08 92572396
dutoit@iinet.net.au
 

Michelle Clarkson
Brisbane Family Hypnotherapy
Brisbane, QLD
Phone: 0433 333 478
info@brisbanefamilyhypnotherapy.com
www.brisbanefamilyhypnotherapy.com
 

Sonia Czernik
Hypnosis and Health Practice
Mt Hawthorn
Western Australia
Phone: 08 94433417
hahpratice@gmail.com
 

Rebecca Elson
Templecombe Sumerset, QLD
Phone: (07) 545425284
r.nelson@talk21.com
 

Evonne Fisher
Indooroopilly, QLD
Phone: (07) 3878 7730
efh@evonnefisher.com.au
www.evonnefisher.com.au
 

Diana Gardner
Yallambie
Phone: 61394359425
dgardner@bigpond.net.au
www.dianegardner.com.au
 

Julie Grant
Donvale, Victoria
Phone: 0438 5900 46
 

Jay Greenwood
Brisbane, Queensland
Phone: 0405 490715
Jaygreenwood83@hotmail.com
 

Jessica Hodgson
Murgon, QLD
Phone: 0419 387 359
jhod111@bigpond.net.au
 

Anne Holleley
Darwin, NT
Phone: 08-89811714
anne@darwinhypnotherapy.com.au
www.darwinhypnotherapy.com.au
 

Leanne Jackson
Beachmere, Queensland
ellejay6@optusnet.com.au
 

Renaee Johns
Tamborine
Phone: +617408160677
renaee@belladonnaclinic.com
 

Meaghan Katrak
Homsby, NSW
Phone: 1300-787066
meaghan@naturalhealthfertility.com
www.naturalhealthfertility.com
 

Glenda Martin
Coopers Plains, QLD
Phone: 0422 079754
Glenda@bodyandmindconnexion.com
www.bodyandmindconnexion.com
 

Mandy Meadows
Warnbro, Western Australia
Phone: 0430 224473
hypnosis101@gmail.com
 

Kylie Mic
Mitcham
kyliemic@hotmail.com
 

Dr. Sharon Moloney
Ranmussen, Townsville, QLD
Phone: 0437 825 564
sg_moloney@bigpond.com
www.sharonmoloney.com
 

Jacqueline O’Grady
Budds Beach, QLD
Phone: 07 55701685 or 0410 673366
jacqui@hypnohelp.com.au
 

Barbara Saba
Fremantle, Western Australia
Phone: 0415 536580
barbara@hypnoticimpact.com.au
 

Vera Shaul
Adelaide, South Australia
Phone: 08 83653151
vera@verashaul.com.au
 

Ganna Smirnova
West End, QLD
Phone: 0413 220225
Autumn9990@hotmail.com
 

Kathryn Sturtridge
Subiaco, Western Australia
Phone: 08 93886920
lotushypnosis@optusnet.com.au
 

Kerrie Edwards-Ticehurst
Currumbin Waters, QLD
Phone: 0411-694167 or 07-55342228
kerriesangeleffect@yahoo.com
www.kerrieedwards-ticehurst.com
 

Tessa du Toit
Kalamunda, Western Australia
Phone: 08 92572396
0418 272695
dutoit@iinet.net.au
 

Ali Wass
Tennyson Hypnosis
Grange, South Australia
Phone: 0432 893 433
tennyson.hypnosis@gmail.com
 

Kerry White
North Rocks, Sydney
Phone: 04 1448 0890
kerry@hypnohealth.com.au
www.hypnohealth.com.au
 

Daryl Wilkinson
St Carlton Nth VIC
Phone: 03-93493279 or 0419-556203
daryl@stressfree.com.au
www.stressfree.com.au 

image20