Canada: Confirmed Currently In Practice

Nancy J. Douglas

 Halton Hypnosis Center & School
Burlington, Ontario
Phone: 1-905-516-2234
www.haltonhypnosis.com  


Adrianne Latimour

 Dynamic Health Therapy Inc.
Keswick, Ontario
Phone: 1-905-535-3330
info@DynamicHealthTherapy.com
www.KeswickTherapy.com  


Helen Tang
Surrey, BC
Phone: 778-868-4094
htang88@telus.net
www.HelenTangCounselling.com
 

Lisa Caron
Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-712-4990
lisacaron@sympatico.ca
 

Shawn Gallagher
Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-255-8333
shawn@childbirthjoy.com
www.shawngallagher.com


 Lorne Brown
Vancouver, BC
Phone: 604-678-8600
www.acubalance.ca
clinic@acubalance.ca 


Wayne McIntyre

Salt Spring Island, BC

Phone: 250-222-7557

Email: whmcintyre@telus.net


Jenn Price-Jones

Calgary, Alberta

Phone:  403-816-7155 

jennprjo@shaw.ca

CalgaryHypnoFertility.com 


Angelika Baum

Mississauga, ON

Phone: 905-286-9466

greendoorrelaxation@yahoo.ca 

www.greendoorrelaxation.net


Leigh Clarke

Oakville, ON   

Phone: 416-805-7384 

Therapyleigh@gmail.com

www.leighclarketherapy.com


Hayley Glover

Pemberton , BC 

Hypno Mountain Wellness

Phone:  604-902-3944 

hayley@hypnomountainwellness.com 

www.hypnomountainwellness.com 

(website currently under construction)

image50

Also Trained in Canada

Dr. Tara Annesly
52 Burgess Crecent

Newmarket, ON L3x 2T7
Phone: 905-836-2723
drtara@rogers.com


Kimberly Courchaine
Vancover, BC
Phone: 604-215-5544
s_life@shaw.ca


Jean Downie
Waterloo, ON
Phone: 519-745-2316
jeandownie@rogers.com


Debra Formo
Penticton, BC
Phone: 250-488-2365
svwoman@hotmail.com


Ilona Fritsch
Rosemere, PQ
Phone: 450-437-5015
ilona@hypnonaissance.com


Henriette Gezundhajt
Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-460-6333
henriette@educachange.com
www.educachange.com


Bonnie Goldstone
Abbotsford, BC
Phone: 604-859-3645
bbinbvi@hotmail.com


Rifa Hodgson
Vancouver, BC
Phone: 604-741-7944
nfa@hypno-fertility.ca


Jennifer King
Vancouver, BC

 HypnoMammas Hypnotherapy
Phone: 604-375-8831
info@hypnomammas.com
www.hypnomammas.com


Karen Lawson
175 Orkney St. E, 

Caledonia, ON
Phone: 905-383-0534
lawskar@mountaincable.net


Janice Manson
West Vancouver, BC
Phone: 778-279-8800
Janice.manson@mindclickpartners.com


Kathleen Milligan
St. Catharine's, Ontario
Phone: 905-685-7352
baby@loveyourlabour.ca
www.actionhypnosis.ca
 

Michael Montague
Tecumseh
Phone: 519-979-4417
m_montague@cogeco.ca
 

Christine Nightingale
72 Newbridge Crecent, 

Brampton, ON L6S 4B3
Phone: 905-453-8095
nightingale92@hotmail.com
www.nightingalehealing.com


Deborah Orenstein
Toronto, Ontario
Phone: 416-833-4040
deborestein@yahoo.com
 

Christine Phillips
233 Wildwood Dr.

Wasaga Beach, ON
Phone: 705-429-3668
harnessthepower@rogers.com


Kelly Preston
Barrie, Ontario
Phone: 705-719-7880
kspreston@rogers.com


Heather Quinney
Langley, BC
Phone: 604-553-3593
invision@uniserve.com


Suzi Sauve
Ottawa, ON & Montreal, PQ
Phone: 613-878-4235
creatingbalance@rogers.com
www.creatingbalancenow.com 


Vera Sigmund
Nanaimo, BC
Phone: 250-756-4943


Lara Stewart-Panko
25 Garron Drive, #16
Hamilton, ON L9C2x2
Phone: 289-237-1596
lara@peaceandempowerment.com
www.PeaceAndEmpowerment.com
 

Mieke Van Eerdt
Vancouver, BC
Phone: 778-329-5446
mieke@naturalstart.ca


Ute Zell
Puslinch, Ontario
Phone: 905-659-7442
mzell@sympatico.ca

image51