Confirmed Currently in Practice

Rebecca Armstrong
North Shore, Auckland
rebecca@shinehypnosis.co.nz
www.shinehypnosis.co.nz
 

Jeannine Dawson
Phone: 0211613288
jeannine@mindbodyfertility.co.nz
www.mindbodyfertility.co.nz 


Jeanette Lask 

Mangawhai Heads

Hypnotherapy Mangawhai 

Phone:  0220429535 

jeanette@hypnotherapymangawhai.co.nz  www.hypnotherapymangawhai.co.nz 


image100

Also Trained in New Zealand

Helena Carter
5th Fir Smith & Caughey Bldg
Queen Street

Auckland CBD 1010
wonderwomanz@windowslive.com
www.inbody.co.nz
 
Jenny Hudgell
Levin
www.allaboutyouhypno.co.nz
 
Annette Docherty
Christchurch
Phone: +64 33848024
annette.docherty@xtra.co.nz
www.annettedocherty.com
 

Tracey Gordon
New Lynn, Auckland
sleephypnosisnz@gmail.com
www.traceygordonhypnotherapist.co.nz
 
Andrew Hardwick
44 Gillespies Road

Birchville
Upper Hutt 5018
andrewhardwickhypnotist@gmail.com
 www.andrewhardwick.co.nz
 
Robin Harrison
Auckland
Phone: +6494862576
robin@mindmagic.co.nz
www.mindmagic.co.nz
 

Bryan Kyle
Eitham, Taranaki
bryan.c.kyle@xtra.co.nz
 

Helen Natusch
Tauranga
helennatusch@gmail.com
 

Kim Quartermain
Bay of Plenty, Gisboune

 nklg@msn.com
 

Ivan Richter
Tawa, Wellington
ivanrichter@yahoo.co.uk
mindspa@rocketmail.com
 

Roger Saxelby
Auckland
info@alphahypnosis.co.nz
www.alphahypnosis.co.nz
 

Barbara Smith
Morrinsville
babssmith@farmside.co.nz
 

Ian Whitehouse
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
ianwhitehouse@xtra.co.nz

image101