Other Countries: Confirmed Currently in Practice

image78

Hong Kong

Jennifer Halley

Central & Discovery Bay

Phone: +852 97657004 

Jenniferhalley@me.com
hkhypnotherapy.com 

Israel

Ayalon Sherefkin 

Jerusalem
NikLatLi - SubContious Fertility
Phone: 052-363-3391
NiklatLi1@gmail.com  

Japan

Wakaba Nakamura Taitano

Nagano (also in Guam, USA)

Body & Mind
Phone: 1-671-988-1119
Phone: +81 050-5534-0417 


Masumi Miyazaki
Kanagawa, Japan
Phone: 81-90-1263-3642
info@hypnowoman.jp
 

Keiichi Murai
Japan Holistic Academy, Inc.
Tokyo
Phone: 81-(0)3-6721-7612
Fax: 81-(0)3-6721-7632
 

Akiko Yokoyama, MD
Miyazaki
info@yokoyama-clinic.net
yokoyama-clinic.ne

Mexico

Karen Noganosh
Merida, Yucatan
noganoshk@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Lilian Kruse-van Ombergen
Oostzaan
Phone: +31638752767
Kruse.lilian@gmail.com
www.beemom.nl 

Poland

Renata Bulanda Nagler  

Sui Awakening  

Phone: 310-933-4444  

Renata@SuiAwakening.com 

SuiAwakening.com 

(distance sessions available in Polish)

image79

Spain

Beryl Comar

Orba, Alicante Province
Phone: +34 636569030
berylcomar@gmail.com 

www.berylcomar.com

www.stressed2Best.com

www.HypnoDontics.com 

United Arab Emirates

Mona Abdulrahim-Santl
Phone: +971-56-3554982  
www.mindyourpower.org


Beryl Comar 

Dubai
Phone: 050-655-4523
berylcomar@gmail.com 

www.berylcomar.com

www.stressed2Best.com

www.HypnoDontics.com 

Also Trained in Other Countries

image80

China

Lihua Chen/ Michelle Chen
Guang Zhou, Guang Dong
Phone: 0086-13602878268
Michelle1155nz@126.com 


(Hong Kong listed below separately)

Denmark

Poul Huvendick
Herning, Varde, & Odense
phone: 75210500 - 31206563
phuvendick@mail.dk
www.poulnuvendick.dk
www.odense-hypnose.dk

France

P. Darson
St Martin Bellevue, France
Phone:  +33 662357461
pdarson@yahoo.fr


Elizabeth Echlin
Paris
Phone: 33 142 0202 20
elizabethechlin@yahoo.com
 

Caroline Lavenant
Houdan
Phone: +00 33 618 7402 36
solution.hypnose@yahoo.com
www.solution-hypnose.com 

Germany

Hil Herberth
Hamburg
Phone: 040-18207186
www.heil-massagen.de
info@heil-massagen.de
 

Steganie Tiebe-Fett
Lauf
Phone: +49(0)9126297872
www.praxis-mein-mittelpunkt.de
tiebe-fett@email.de

Sabine Schneider Speyer
Limburgerhof
Phone: 0160-93-402040
info@koerper-und-seele.net

Israel

Jennifer Halley
Integrated Medicine Institute
Phone: (852)2537-1087 or (852)9765-7004
jenniferhalley@me.com
www.imi.com.hk
www.facebook.com/imihk 

image81

Malaysia

CT Ong
Selangor
Phone: (+612) 2060127
ongchongtee@gmail.com 

Pakistan

Dr. Imran Y. Muhammad
Phone: +92 322 3746726
info@transformation.com.pk
www.transformation.com.pk

Singapore

Di Bustamante
Phone: (65) 9451 7702
diann@parentlink.org
www.parentlink.org


Ginny Phang
Phone: (65) 9475 1585
ginny@fourtrimesters.com

Switzerland

Katja Arturi-Schmidt
Obertorplatz 7
5620 Bremgarten
Phone: 41-79-469-01-20
info@hypnose-therapeutin.ch
www.hypnose-therapeutin.ch
 

Nadine Ballmer
Zurich
Phone: +41 76 203 22 44
kinderwunsch@me.com
www.kinderwunsch-schweiz.ch
 

Sydney Sobotka
Udorf
Phone: 41-44-734-3178
sobotka@hispeed.ch
www.hypnobirthing.ch

United Arab Emirates

Eva Hurley
Dubai
Phone: 009714-3672171
hurlassoc@eim.ae


Arti Tuteja, CH

Emotional Intelligence Specialist, NLP Coach
The Change Associates
Dubai
Phone: +971555459604
artituteja@yahoo.com
www.artituteja.com
www.changeassociates.ae