UK - Confirmed Currently in Practice

image129

England

 Karen Jones
Gloucester
Phone: 07968 081 655
kazjo22@btconnect.com
 

Gemma Morriss

South London
Phone: 07770 785641
www.happyhypnosis.co.uk
 

Cheryl Mason
Roundhay Leeds, West Yorkshire 

cheryl.mason@btopenworld.com

 

Isobel McArthur 

Warwickshire

Phone: 077 202 48593  

www.insightfulwellbeing.co.uk  

isobel@insightfulwellbeing.co.uk

Ireland

Claire Brett
Cork, Southern Ireland
Phone: 00353-89-2446558
claire@fertilityfootsteps.com
www.fertilityfootsteps.com

Scotland

Linda Hinshelwood
Elgin
Phone: 07956 100580
www.triskele.scot
 

Pauline Taylor
Edinburgh
Phone: 0131 620 1080
fertilityedinburgh@yahoo.co.uk
www.fertilityedinburgh.co.uk 

Also Trained in the UK

England

Diana Ballantyne
Exeter, Devon
diana.ballantyne@gmail.com


Christian Baker
Northants
Phone: 0800-0282-474
info@northamptonhypnotherapy.co.uk
 

Dany Baxter-Griffiths
Sidcup, Kent
Phone: 020 830 44104
dany@tums2mums.com


Elizabeth Berkeley-White
Bewdley, Worcs
Phone: 0129 940 9011
alternativehorizons@hotmail.com


Linda Candy
Surrey
Phone: 01883-341-414
yarnshop@monad.net
 

Primi Carey
Phone: 07730 982053
prim53@yahoo.co.uk
 

Denise Chadwick
Winterley, Sandbach, Cheshire
Phone: 01270 763556
d.chadwick01@tiscali.co.uk


Dorothy Chippendale
Skipton, North Yorkshire
dorothy.chippendale@virgin.net


Judith Chivers
Holywood, Down
Phone: 028-904-2696
judithchilvers@btinternet.com


Lyn Cole
Hampshire
Phone: 0044 2392 358992
Lyn.cole@ntlworld.com
 

Callie Copeman-Bryant
Sawston, Cambridgeshire
Phone: 07941 429691
callie@brithsense.co.uk
www.birthsense.co.uk


Diana Fischer
Worthing, West Sussex
Phone: 01903827820
dianabrain2001@yahoo.co.uk


Suzanne Franklin
Herts
Phone: 01442-213-152
info@hertsholistichealth.co.uk


Debby Ghosh-McNamara
Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough
Phone: 0797 041 9408
debbyghosh@hotmail.co.uk


Barbara Golstein
Kenton, Harrow, Middx.
Phone: 01264-731-315
FAX: 44 020 8933 5323
bdghealth@uwclub.net


Katharine Graves
London, Bath, Wiltshire
Phone: 01264-731-315
kgraves@goodtherapies.co.uk


Marilyn Griffin
Bocking, Essex
marilyn.griffin@btinternet.com


Jacqueline Grimsley
Canterbury, Kent
Phone: 01227 722713
Jacque@nascr.net


Kristin Hayward
London
Phone: 07963-046-456
kristin@kristinhayward.com
 

Wendy Headon
Phone: 01304 360649
and 07912208196
wendyheadon@hypnotreat.co.uk
www.hypnotreat.co.uk
 

Susan Heath
Amersham Bucks
Phone: 441-494-762-049


Christine Hill
Winchmore Hill, North London
hypnochrishill@hotmail.com


Juliet Hollingsworth
Farnham, Surrey
Phone: 01252 415109
Mobile: 07900 9763378
hypnotherapy@juliethollingsworth.com
www.juliethollingsworth.com
 

Tracy Holloway
Bristol Avon
Phone: 0117-902-0569


Marcia Howard
Dulwich, London
marciahoward@hotmail.com


Suzanne Hsu
London
Phone: 4420 7103 3806
suzanne.hsu@lehman.com


Sara Humphrey
Greenside
Phone: 0191 413 6059 or 07970 366 919
sarahhumphrey65@hotmail.com


Lyta Humphris
Plymouth
Phone: 01752-788-321
lhumphris@aol.com


Lisa Jackson
Croydon
Phone: 020 8655 2161
quiet.medicine@googlemail.com
www.quiet-medicine.co.uk


Mary Jordan-Winter
Weymouth, Dorset
Phone: 0788 282 8368
maryjordanwinter@hotmail.co.uk


Karen Knight
Brighton & Lewes, East Sussex
Phone: 07776 201630
karen@hypnobabes.co.uk
www.hypnobabes.co.uk


Diana Martin
Hertfordshire
Phone: 01707660613
dianamartin@calmblueocean.co.uk


Caroline McGee
Hertfordshire
Phone: 00441-9925-546
carolinemcgee@hotmail.com


Carol McGrath
Woodford Green, Essex
Phone: 0208 504 2382
carol.j.mcgrath@btinternet.com
 

Michelle McKay
mckayhypnobirthing@yahoo.co.uk
 

Alison McMahon
Windsor, Bucks
Phone: 07754 708187
alison.mcmahon@kiholistics.com
www.hypno-babies.org
 

Carol McShane
Essex
Phone: 44 (0)794 606 2987 or 44 (0)208 504 2382
carol.j.mcgrath@btinternet.com

  

Jenny Mullen
N'Hamptonshire
Phone: 01604-811-942
jenny@mullan.com


Christine Neillands
East Duland
Phone: 020 8480 2742
www.advanced-hypnosis-works.co.uk


Jenny O'Kelly
Sharnbrook, Bedfordshire
Phone: 0780 170 9186
jennyokelly@btinternet.com


Victoria Osborne
Duston, Northampton, Northamptonshire
Phone: 01604 588802
vicstero@hotmail.com


Linda Partridge
Chichester, West Sussex
Phone: 01243 603994
linda@newmoonuk.co.uk
www.newmoonuk.co.uk


Belinda Riley
London
Phone: 0796 850 9695
belinda.r.riley@gmail.com
 

Karen Riley
West Yorkshire
Phone: 01422-373-3321
smiley.rileys@virgin.net


Samantha Rose
Wiltshire
Phone: 44 1672 562 257
samandchrisrose@hotmail.com


Helianthe Rusken
London
Phone: 0044-845-1080
helianthe@hypnoclinic.net


Catherine Salmon
London
Phone: 07793363548
cathysalmonuk@yahoo.co.uk


Terry Anne Scholes
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
Phone: 07495973295
terryanne21@gmail.com
www.terryanne.com 


Philippa Side
Herts
Phone: 01438-225-934


Christine Smith
Southport, Merseyside
Phone: 0170 450 1467 or 0774 071 4676
orichrissmith@aol.com


Nick Smith
Oxford, Oxon
Phone: 07966 582320
nick@creativeself.co.uk
www.creativeself.co.uk


Ann Stevens
Fordingbridge, Hampshire
ann-vineries@hotmail.co.uk
 

Sandra Stones
Cottingham East Yorkshire
Sandra.stones@hotmail.co.uk


Marcia Tillman
Caterbury, Kent
Faversham, Kent
Phone: 01795 538 480
marcia@lifehypnotherapyclinic.com
 

Foszia Turner-Stylianou
17 Hook Road
Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 5AA  
Phone: (office)  020 8390 4995;  (mob)  07714247796
www.TranceFormingSelf.co.uk
 

Susannah Webberly
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
Phone: 01241 699163
 

Jill Wilson
Bridgehouse, West Yorkshire
Phone: 01484 710047
jill@loopasonic.com


Veronica Wiltshire
Longthorpe, Peterbourough
Phone: 0173 326b0751
veronica_wiltshire@hotmail.com

image130

Ireland

Siobahn Byrne
Galway
Phone: 003539096 31478
mail@harmonyhypnosis.ie
www.harmonyhypnosis.ie


Sharon Campell
Belfast
Phone: 0792 178 7076
info@acupuncture-ni.com


Tracy Donnegan
Julianstown, County Meath

 Tracy_niall@yahoo.com


Aisling Killoran
Sandymount, Dublin
Phone: 01273 270949
 

Niamh Kirby
Cork
Phone: 00353 87 7810468
niamhkirby@yahoo.com


Michele Murphy
Dublin
michele_murphy@hotmail.com

 

Claire Page
Co. Clare
Phone: 00353 857730712
claire_oh@yahoo.com
 

image131

Scotland

Renee Buchanan
Phone: 44 1786 831767
rb@yourlifepath.com
www.yourlifepath.com
 

H. Fiona McKie
Glasgow
Phone: 0773 681 0465
fiona.mckie@lineone.net

Elizabeth Mitchell-Flack
Glasgow
Phone: 0141 569 9646 Mobile: 0792 519 4219
elizabeth_flack@hotmail.com

image132